The Relentless Moon Tour Continues!

Here’s where to find Mary Robinette in the next few weeks!

Relentless Moon Tour Schedule

28 JULY 20
CoNZeland WorldCon panel: “Token Girl”
7pm ET (29 July 11am NZST)
Programme Room 4

Mary Robinette will be on a panel about gender parity at WorldCon 2020. Register here.

 

28 JULY 20
Old Firehouse Books
8:00PM CT/ 9:00PM ET

Mary Robinette Kowal will be live on Old Firehouse Books Facebook page to celebrate the release of The Relentless Moon, along with author Kate Elliott. This event is free but they do ask that you register in advance.

 

29 JULY 20
CoNZeland WorldCon reading: The Relentless Moon
7:00pm ET (30 July 11am NZST)
Reading Room 1

Mary Robinette Kowal will read from The Relentless Moon at WorldCon 2020. Register here.

 

29 JULY 20
Left Bank Books
7:00PM CT/ 8:00PM ET

Mary Robinette Kowal will be live on Left Bank Books Facebook page to celebrate the release of The Relentless Moon. To participate, log-in to your personal Facebook account, go to Left Bank Books’ Facebook Page, “Like” the page, and wait for the livestream to begin (you may need to refresh the page periodically until the stream begins).

 

30 JULY 20
CoNZeland WorldCon panel: “The Regency Today: On the Continuing Popularity of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer”
11:00pm ET (31 July 3pm NZST)
Programme Room 8

Mary Robinette Kowal will be on a panel about Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer at WorldCon 2020. Register here.

 

06 AUGUST 20
Riverstone Books
6:00PM CT/ 7:00PM ET

Mary Robinette Kowal discusses the newest entry in her Lady Astronaut series, The Relentless Moon, with Alaya Dawn Johnson. Register here!

 

07 AUGUST 20
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
6:00PM MT/ 8:00PM ET

Mary Robinette Kowal will be live on the Poisoned Pen Bookstore Facebook page to celebrate the release of The Relentless Moon.

 

08 AUGUST 20
Annie’s Book Stop
1:00 PM CT/ 2:00PM ET

Come meet Mary Robinette Kowal virtually about her newest book, The Relentless Moon. Zoom meeting details can be found here.

Did you know you can support Mary Robinette on Patreon!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: